You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Daily Iowegian

201 North 13th Street

Centerville, IA 52544

Phone: (641) 856-6336

Fax: (641) 856-8118

Not sure who to contact?

  • For advertising related items, e-mail bmaxwell@dailyiowegian.com
  • For classified ads, e-mail sselix@dailyiowegian.com
  • For legal publications, e-mail legals@dailyiowegian.com
  • For obituaries, e-mail obits@dailyiowegian.com
  • For general news releases or questions about news content, e-mail newsroom@dailyiowegian.com
  • For help with your print or online subscriptions, e-mail readercare@dailyiowegian.com
  • For billing questions, e-mail tmillizer@dailyiowegian.com

To reach a specific staff member, use the contacts listed below.

Managers

Becky Maxwell

Publisher
bmaxwell@dailyiowegian.com
Extension 27

Kyle Ocker

Editor
kocker@dailyiowegian.com
Extension 35

Newsroom

Krystal Fowler

Lifestyle Editor
kfowler@dailyiowegian.com
Extension 33

Colin Peters

Sports writer
cpeters@dailyiowegian.com
Extension 28

Advertising

Tina Long

Marketing Executive
tlong@dailyiowegian.com
Extension 21

Office Staff

Sandy Ellis

Circulation Director
sellis@dailyiowegian.com
Extension 34

Amy Kroeger

Creative Services
akroeger@dailyiowegian.com
Extension 22

Sheila Selix

Classified Representative
sselix@dailyiowegian.com
Extension 25

Tammie Millizer

Advertising Clerk
tmmillizer@dailyiowegian.com
Extension 36

This Week's Circulars