OTTUMWA — Indian Hills Community College has released the names of the students who completed their graduation requirements at the end of the 2018-19 Spring Term.

This is a list of students who received an Associate of Arts (AA) degree, Associate of Science (AS) degree, Associate of Applied Science (AAS) degree, Diploma, or Certificate from IHCC.

Students from Iowegian area towns are:

BLAKESBURG: Bryce Dalbey (Diploma), Ashley Dodson (Certificate), Michael Harter (Diploma), Maggie Voyles (AA)

CINCINNATI: Karson Gonnerman (AA), Chanda Willingham (Diploma)

EXLINE: Tori Maxwell (AA)

MELROSE: Jennifer Warren (Diploma)

MORAVIA: Zane Baty (AA), Miranda Holland (AAS)

MOULTON: MacKenzie Clark (AAS)

NUMA: Danielle Furlin (AA), Samantha Micetich (AA), Megan Welch (AAS)

PROMISE CITY: Shelby Dooley (AA and AAS)

RUSSELL: Levi Gwinn (AAS)

SEYMOUR: Caleb Christine (Diploma), Antonietta McTigue (AA), Aubree Powders (AA)

UDELL: Daylen Fenton (AAS), Luke Neher (AA and AAS)