You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Daily Iowegian

201 North 13th Street

P.O. Box 610

Centerville, IA 52544

Phone: (641) 856-6336

Fax: (641) 856-8118

Not sure who to contact?

  • For advertising related items, e-mail bmaxwell@dailyiowegian.com
  • For classified ads, e-mail sselix@dailyiowegian.com
  • For legal publications, e-mail legals@dailyiowegian.com
  • For obituaries, e-mail obits@dailyiowegian.com
  • For general news releases or questions about news content, e-mail newsroom@dailyiowegian.com
  • For help with your print or online subscriptions, e-mail readercare@dailyiowegian.com
  • For billing questions, e-mail cmbriggs@dailyiowegian.com

To reach a specific staff member, use the contacts listed below.

Managers

Becky Maxwell

Publisher
bmaxwell@dailyiowegian.com

Cindy Briggs

Business Manager
cmbriggs@dailyiowegian.com

Kyle Ocker

Editor
kocker@dailyiowegian.com

Newsroom

Krystal Fowler

Lifestyle Editor
kfowler@dailyiowegian.com

Colin Peters

Sports Reporter
cpeters@dailyiowegian.com

Advertising

Julie Drew

Marketing Executive
jdrew@dailyiowegian.com

Cyndee Knight

Marketing Executive
cknight@dailyiowegian.com

Office Staff

Sandy Ellis

Circulation Director
sellis@dailyiowegian.com

Amy Kroeger

Creative Services
akroeger@dailyiowegian.com

Sheila Selix

Classified Representative
sselix@dailyiowegian.com


coupons
ADVERTISERS

This Week's Circulars