Ad-Express and Daily Iowegian, Centerville, IA

December 27, 2013

OTSTC elects board of directors

The Daily Iowegian

---- — Off The Square Theatre Company Dec. 19 elected its board of directors during a meeting held at the Majestic in Centerville.

Richard Talbot will serve as president, Keith Hayes as vice president, Deborah Kinnamon as secretary and Miranda Jones-Phelps as treasurer. At-large members include Kaylene Durley, Lisa Eddy, Amber Hoffman, Rodger Kaster, Tyler Morgan and Dana Moritz.

The board will hold its first meeting at the Majestic Theatre at 7 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 9. Committee assignments will be discussed as well as adopting by-laws and planning and budgeting for the upcoming season.

Audition notices for the season’s opening production of “Godspell” will be announced shortly as well as season tickets/vouchers pricing and availability.

For more information on this project contact Talbot at (614) 216-8175 or (641) 436-0260.