Ad-Express and Daily Iowegian, Centerville, IA

March 13, 2013

Indian Hills Community College winter term grads

Daily Iowegian

OTTUMWA — Indian Hills Community College has released the names of the students who completed their graduation requirements at the end of the 2012-13 winter term.

This is a list of students who received an Associate of Arts (AA) degree, Associate of Science (AS) degree, Associate of Applied Science (AAS) degree, Diploma, or Certificate.

ALBIA: Rebecca D. Belcher (AAS), Andrea West (AA)

BLOOMFIELD: Jonathan C. Bennett (AA), Terri L. Kleinman (AA), Lydia T. Lynch (AA), Travis A. Padget (AAS), Kylie R. Ratzloff (AA and AS), Brenda Rupe (Diploma), John A. Tray (AA)

CENTERVILLE: Garrett E. Cowan (AAS), William Felkner (AAS), Cassandra D. Gee (AA), Donald C. Harding (AA), Zachary R. McGrann (AA), Amanda L. Peet (AA), Neila K. Weyer (AA)

CINCINNATI: Brendyn D. Hawkins (AAS), Ryan Wayne Sacco (AA)

CORYDON: Zachary S. Crosby (AAS), Jill A. King (AA)

FLORIS: Lori L. Huston (AA)

LOVILIA: Andrew R. Desplanque (Diploma)

NUMA: Ilya S. VanDerlinden (AAS)

PLANO: Alyse R. Brown (Diploma)

PROMISE CITY: Roman K. Palmer (AAS)

UNIONVILLE, MO: Krystal V. Peters (Diploma)