Ad-Express and Daily Iowegian, Centerville, IA

Contact us

General Contacts: News releases, tips, editorial inquiries: newsroom@dailyiowegian.com
Obituaries: iowegianpeople@mchsi.com
Advertising inquiries: Your marketing consultant or iowegianad@mchsi.com.

To reach a specific person via phone, please call (641) 856-6336 and ask for said person.

TitleNameEmail
PublisherBecky Maxwellbmaxwell@dailyiowegian.com
Managing EditorMichael Schafferiowegianeditor@mchsi.com
General Assignment Reporter/Lifestyle EditorKrystal Fowleriowegianpeople@mchsi.com
General Assignment Reporter/Sports EditorKyle Ockerkocker@dailyiowegian.com
ClassifiedsSheila Selixiowegianclassified@mchsi.com
Marketing ConsultantTrista Barbagliatbarbaglia@dailyiowegian.com
Marketing ConsultantMelissa Hainesmhaines@dailyiowegian.com
Marketing ConsultantCyndee Knightcknight@dailyiowegian.com
CirculationSandi Ellissellis@dailyiowegian.com
Composing/Sales AssistantAmy Kroegeriowegiangraphics@mchsi.com
Business ManagerCindy Briggscmbriggs@dailyiowegian.com